Jeugdcommissie


Functie
Naam
Email
Telefoon
Mobiel
Voorzitter
Bas Helmink
bas.helmink@helmco.eu
0314-682235
06-21267030
Wedstrijdsecretaris pupillen
Paulien Hebing
paulienhebing@paulienhebing.nl
0316-241248
06-83405250
Wedstrijdsecretaris junioren
Gerard Timessen
timessen45@gmail.com

06-34927672
Lid
André Pastoors
pastoors@69@gmail.com
0314-681499

Lid
Marco Godschalk
m.godschalk73@gmail.com

06-36196617
Lid
Kevin Evers
evers_kevin40@hotmail.com

06-54664456
Lid
Nick Jansen
nickjansen14@hotmail.com

06-30090622


Lijn coördinatoren

Functie
Naam
Email
Telefoon
Mobiel
Coördinator JO19
Sander Wijnen
sander@wnsdevelopment.nl

06-20010250
Coördinator JO17
André Pastoors
pastoors69@gmail.com
0314-681499

Coördinator JO15
Ron Gerritsen
ron.jacintha@gmail.com

06-36065239
Coördinator JO13
Nick Jansen
nickjansen14@hotmail.com

06-30090622
Coördinator JO11
Marco Godschalk
m.godschalk73@gmail.com

06-36196617
Coördinator JO9/Kids
Kevin Evers
evers_kevin40@hotmail.com

06-54664456